Smart Entrance

Touch to open Simply touching the contact handle activates the contact lock and the door opens. The lock requires exactly the same installation space as standard locks – can be used in rebated and butt-joint doors.

Touch to open changes the way you enter a room.

„Touch to open“ means: Simply touching the Smart Entrance contact handle activates the Smart Entrance contact lock and the door opens. Smart Entrance by Pollmeier represents a visually, haptically and functionally impressive solutions for opening doors for architects who prefer a trimmed-down design. SE contact handles are characterised by their clear geometric shapes. They do not use moving or mechanical parts and are positioned flush with the door leaf.

The contact handle and contact lock form one unit: the initial contact. The contact lock is battery operated and is equipped with a magnetic latch. It is activated by touching the contact handle – both for opening and closing. Smart Entrance − Touch to open is available as a surface-mounted handle for butt-joint and rebated wooden doors and glass doors.

  • Smart Entrance – Touch to open Dione

Touch to open for wooden doors

Touch to open for glass doors

Impressum • Datenschutz •  © 2018 Baugruppentechnik Pollmeier GmbH I SE ist eine eingetragene Marke der Baugruppentechnik Pollmeier GmbH

Smart Entrance

Touch to open Es ermöglicht das Öffnen und Verriegeln einer Innenraumtür über eine Berührung. Diese Innovation bietet nicht nur einen erhöhten Komfort und eine veränderte Haptik, sondern auch völlig neue Möglichkeiten in der Türgestaltung.

Touch to open verändert die Art und Weise,
einen Raum zu betreten.

Touch to open bedeutet: Bloßes Berühren des Kontaktgriffes betätigt das Kontaktschloss und die Tür wird entriegelt. Jedem, dem eine detailreduzierte Formensprache wichtig ist, findet mit dem Touch to open von Smart Entrance by Pollmeier erstmals eine visuell, haptisch und funktional überzeugende Lösung zum Öffnen von Türen vor. Touch to open Kontaktgriffe zeichnen sich durch klare geometrische Formen aus.

Sie verzichten auf bewegliche und mechanische Teile und sind flächig auf dem Türblatt positioniert. Touch to open Kontaktgriff und Touch to open Kontaktschloss bilden eine Einheit. Das Kontaktschloss ist mit einer leisen magnetischen Falle ausgestattet. Gesteuert wird es durch die Berührung des Kontaktgriffes. Die Touch to open-Technologie gibt es für Holztüren und Glastüren.

  • Smart Entrance – Touch to open Dione

Touch to open für Holztüren

Touch to open für Glastüren

Impressum • Datenschutz •  © 2018 Baugruppentechnik Pollmeier GmbH I SE ist eine eingetragene Marke der Baugruppentechnik Pollmeier GmbH